Opinions.

Publié le par traveler


Previous step
Back to start
Next step
Articles Interviews Bonus
                                                         




 

 

Hej !



Some opinions about France and French people.

These opinions are propriety of their authors.


Monday 18 may 2009. 8:30pm
Henrich, barman at Kvarnen's


"You have the reputation of being arrogant.
When I was in Paris, it was sometimes true.
However, I worked for 2 years in London and I met many French people there.
They were very cool. Maybe, they behave differently when abroad."


Tuesday 19 may 2009, 10:30am
Thea, student in dramatic arts

"I really like traveling in France. I was lucky to stay in Caen, Paris and Aix en Provence.
However, I found that Parisians were less nice than people I met in Caen or Aix."

Wednesday 20 may 2009, 4 pm
A 20-year old girl, Gothenburg, Nordstan.

"You come from France ?
And you speak english ?
I've been there three times, and I never heard people speaking english"


Friday 22 may 2009, 5:15 pm
A haircut girl in SOUK store


" If I know France ?
Of course, we have a house in the south of France, close to Spain."

Sunday 24 may 2009, 1:35 pm
Gran'Hotel in Stockholm

No opinion this day but the music plays Carla Bruni in background.
Do people think I'm french?

Monday 25 may 2009
Caroline, who's sitting on my left in the flight for Paris.

" I don't have any opinion about French people.
I never met people from France.
This trip will make an occasion to do it"
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article